Profile Portfolio Login Contact
Profile Staff

 

Eric A. Bradley, AIA
President

Eric is a 1978 alumnus from the College of Architecture at the University of North Carolina at Charlotte.

His many years of architectural experience include all phases of commercial design and construction & project management with specialties in schematic design, design development, construction documentation, and project supervision and administration.

Eric is a member of the American Institute of Architects, and is a registered architect in North Carolina.


Richard T. Ball, AIA
Vice President

Rick graduated with a B.A. in Architecture from the University of Tennessee in 1981.

Since then, he has gained experience in all phases of commercial design and construction & project oversight with specialties in construction documentation and administration, architectural andengineering team management, and building systems.

Rick is a member of the American Institute of Architects, has NCARB Certification, and is a registered architect in North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, New Mexico and Virginia.


ASSOCIATES

Logan Duck
CAD Technician
logan@bradleyball.com

Wendy Forbes
CAD Manager & Project Manager
wendy@bradleyball.com

Kate Hill
Artist Intern
kate@bradleyball.com

John Kruskamp
Intern Architect & Project Manager
john@bradleyball.com

Amy Loggains
Project Manager
amy@bradleyball.com

David Love
CAD Technician
david@bradleyball.com

 

Annette McCleery, CPBD
Project Manager
annette@bradleyball.com

Dean Schimmenti
Intern Architect & Project Manager
dean@bradleyball.com

Dana Shade
Office Manager
dana@bradleyball.com